Director—Terri Magers
Music Director—Kat Bailey
Choreographer—Tracey Durr
The Fredericktowne Players will be holding auditions for Frank Wildhorn’s Jekyll & Hyde the Musical on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 from 7-9pm and Saturday, July 20, 2019 from 3-5pm with callback immediately following at 5pm if necessary. Auditions will be held at the FtP studio at 306 E. Patrick Street, Frederick, MD.
Performance dates are Sept. 20-22 and 27-29, 2019.



Performance dates & times
July 12, 13, 19 and 20 at 8:00 pm
July 14, and 21 at 2:00 pm
Each ‘Newsies’ performance is held at the JBK Theater at the
Visual Performing Arts Center on the Campus of Frederick Community College
7932 Opossumtown Pike, Frederick, Maryland, 21702
All seating is reserved. All tickets $20.00. Tickets may be purchase by visiting the ticket tab on this site or
by calling our box office at 240-315-3855